New layout

I’m starting to like this new layout. I believe it to be much more beautiful than the previous one. You should be proud of yourself of being part a small club of people who read this article. If you really want (😉 ), you can leave a comment here and tell what’d you think.

~ by Dante Regis on August 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “New layout”

  1. I really like the design! Keep up the good work.

  2. Oh bruno, I would love to say that this is my work, but actually it is Bryan Veloso’s. There’s a link to his webpage below!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
